Rheinland Hotel Kollektion welcomes you!

Over 25 years of international and local hotel expertise!

Being a medium-sized privately run establishment, the Rheinland Hotel Kollektion is your partner when it comes to successful operation, consulting, management or simply providing solutions in the field of individual hotels, boardinghouses, hostels and pod hotels.

Why is it worth talking to us ...
We focus on your concrete requests and needs and are happy to prepare a tailor-made offer, whether as a long-term operator, leaseholder, franchiser, in interim management, as an investor or also in terms of cost optimization, design and consulting.

After a detailed analysis, we develop competent ideas and propose solutions, which we are implementing at our clients independently or along with you and your team. The Rheinland Hotel Kollektion accompanies you closely and as long as you wish; no more, no less.

Particularly in the area of succession planning or real estate development we were and are able to keep valued hotel properties in their established markets and develop new ways to improve quality and profits. If you are looking for solutions in this field, we surely are the right partner.

Read moreClose

Rheinland Hotel Kollektion heißt Sie willkommen!

Mehr als 20 Jahre nationale und internationale Hotelexpertise!

Als mittelständiges Unternehmen ist die Rheinland Hotel Kollektion Ihr Partner, wenn es um Betrieb, Beratung, Verwaltung oder schlicht um Lösungen im Bereich der Individual- und Privathotellerie, sowie Boarding House Konzepten geht.

Warum es sich lohnt mit uns zu sprechen...
Wir stellen uns auf Ihre konkreten Anliegen und Bedürfnisse ein und erstellen gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot, ob als langjähriger Pächter, im Interimsmanagement, als Investor oder auch in Sachen Kostenoptimierung, Gestaltung und Personalschulungen.

Nach Detailanalysen erarbeiten wir Konzepte und schlagen Lösungswege vor, welche wir auf Wunsch eigenständig oder mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team umsetzen. Wir begleiten Sie so eng und so lange wie Sie es wünschen; nicht mehr, aber auch nicht weniger.

Insbesondere im Bereich der Nachfolgeregelung haben wir in der Vergangenheit etablierten Betrieben eine Zukunft ermöglichen können. Wenn Sie nach Lösungen für Ihre Nachfolge suchen, sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Mehr lesenweniger lesen
Jetzt buchen